Clarus White Logo

Connecticut

North AmericaEuropeAfrica, Middle East, & Asia
Map ViewList View

Lana Kleter

CityScapes NYC

Region(s): New York, Northern New Jersey, Western Connecticut

lana@cityscapesnyc.com

212.851.6902

Website: www.cityscapesnyc.com

Austin Williams

CityScapes NYC

Region(s): New York, Northern New Jersey, Western Connecticut

austin@cityscapesnyc.com

718.415.4847

Website: www.cityscapesnyc.com

Natalia Machado-Castillo

CityScapes NYC

Region(s): New York, Northern New Jersey, Western Connecticut

natalia@cityscapesnyc.com

845.282.4347

Website: www.cityscapesnyc.com

Gerard Braun

Clarus

Region(s): Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Northern Connecticut

gbraun@clarus.com

617.855.8069

Website: www.clarus.com

Doug Kruse

McKearney Associates

Region(s): Connecticut, Rhode Island, Western Massachusetts

doug.kruse@mckearneyassociates.com

860.558.0576

Website: mckearneyassociates.com

John Stavola

McKearney Associates

Region(s): Connecticut

john.stavola@mckearneyassociates.com

860.805.8868

Website: mckearneyassociates.com