Clarus White Logo

Texas

North AmericaEuropeAfrica, Middle East, & Asia
Map ViewList View

Patrick Gabriel

Gabriel Contract Solutions

Region(s): Houston

pgabriel@gabrielcontractsolutions.com

281.865.2567

Website: www.gabrielcontractsolutions.com

Brittany Giles

Dynamic North

Region(s): North Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma

brittany@dynamicnorth.design

214.808.6916

Website: www.dynamicnorth.design/

Maggie Padilla

Crane Reps

Region(s): Arizona, El Paso, New Mexico, Southern Nevada, Southern California

maggie@cranereps.com

800.316.8878

Website: www.cranereps.com

Trey Harris

Dynamic North

Region(s): North Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma

trey@dynamicnorth.design

940.999.3060

Website: www.dynamicnorth.design

Marcus Ozuna

Gabriel Contract Solutions

Region(s): Austin, San Antonio, Waco, South Texas

marcus@gabrielcontractsolutions.com

202.701.8022

Website: www.gabrielcontractsolutions.com

Tonia Bryant

Concentric Spaces

Region(s): Northern California, Northern Nevada

tonia@concentricspaces.com

815.409.6343

Website: www.concentricspaces.com