Taking too long? Close loading screen.
White Clarus logo

Texas

North AmericaEuropeAfrica, Middle East, & Asia
Map ViewList View

Melissa Ehrman

Pinkgemini

Region(s): Austin, San Antonio, Waco, South Texas

melissa@pink-gemini.com

210.317.1685

Website: www.pink-gemini.com

Patrick Gabriel

Gabriel Contract Solutions

Region(s): Houston

pgabriel@gabrielcontractsolutions.com

281.865.2567

Website: www.gabrielcontractsolutions.com

John Erbstoesser

Clarus

Region(s): North Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma

johne@clarus.com

801.380.3424

Website: www.clarus.com

Brittany Giles

Clarus

Region(s): North Texas

bgiles@clarus.com

214.808.6916

Website: www.clarus.com

Maggie Padilla

Crane Reps

Region(s): Arizona, El Paso, New Mexico, Southern Nevada

maggie@cranereps.com

480.649.2009

Website: www.cranereps.com

Trey Harris

Clarus

Region(s): North Texas

tharris@clarus.com

940.999.3060

Website: www.clarus.com